A Global Leader in Creating a Safer World
Operating in the defence, security, aerospace and related technology solutions
 
Contact Us

General Contact Details

Please contact us on the details supplied below.

MECHEM Demining

Physical Address
:
368 Selborne Avenue
Lyttelton
Pretoria
0157
South Africa
Postal Address
:
PO Box 14864
Lyttelton
0140
South Africa
Telephone
:
+27 12 620 9111
Facsimilee
:
+27 12 664 3528
Email
:
marketing@mechem.co.za

 
Submit!

Denel Personnel


General Manager: MECHEM
:
Peter Faro peterf@mechem.co.za
Senior Manager: Training
:
Tallies Taljaard TalliesT@mechem.co.za
Chief Technical Advisor
:
Johan Coetzee JohanC@mechem.co.za
Portfolio Manager: Operations
:
Pieter Mashilo Pieter@mechem.co.za
Portfolio Manager: Operations
:
Warren Faro Warren@mechem.co.za
Manager: Dog Business Unit
:
Hannes Slabbert Hannes@mechem.co.za
Support Manager : Dog Business Unit
:
Allister Gibbons AllisterGi@mechem.co.za
Vehicle & Ancillary Sales Manager
:
Jack Geldenhuys JackG@mechem.co.za

 

 
Back to Top

Contact Denel

Contact us directly or feel free to send us an online enquiry.

+27 12 620 9111
marketing@mechem.co.za
368 Selborne Ave, Lyttelton, Centurion, 0140, South Africa
P.O. Box 14864, Lyttelton, 0140, South Africa

Denel Business Divisions

Visit the Denel companies and partners.

 

Company Brochure

Download Denel's latest company brochure by clicking on the image below.